Vote for Me on BuzzFeed Food!

Vote for Me on BuzzFeed Food!

Hi, Lovebugs!

*puts on my Vote for Pedro! shirt*

BuzzFeed Food posted my Seared Duck and Barley Risotto dish today for Nom or Not! If you like, please hit that “nom nom nom” button and vote for me! Tell your friends to vote, too. I made this dish on Inauguration Day (2012) because I was convinced (in my head) that I would see and be close enough to President Obama at some point during the day to hand off the food to him so he would heat it up later to enjoy. 

Like his Secret Service detail wouldn’t tackle my ass once I crossed the barricades.

Silly me.

One sweet day, POTUS. One SWEET day…

Vote for my chef as well: http://www.buzzfeed.com/nomornot?id=2903034 (More so because I took the pic. 😀 )

The kindest thanks to all!

Leave a Reply

