When Life Gives You Lemons…Or Oranges, Supreme That Sh*t…

*waves* I’m still alive, y’all… Top of the new year to ya!

I hope your Summer, Autumn, Arbor Day, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Xmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, Festivus & New Year festivities were wonderful!

Been busy. Doing a lot. Dealing with a lot. Including death. Three of them for the latter half of 2013 into 2014. But still I rise…doing what I love. In honor of my folks that didn’t make it to 2014.

To keep my mind off things, been doing a lot of work with music, food photography (amongst other things–gotta keep honing those skills, ya know) & venturing into creating videos for a lovely cooking school in downtown DC. So here is a little sumthin’ sumthin’ I did a while back.

Please enjoy. And yes, while time-consuming, I will be making and posting more. I promise. Thank you for hangin’ in there with me. I really appreciate you.

And be sure check me out on social media:

Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SheedahCooks
Follow me on Twitter: @sheedah_dee | @sheedeeimagery
YouTube…yep I’m there FINALLY: Sheedah Dee (my tiddays are out)
Will be on Instagram soon…
I’m on Pinterest but I need to remember that name. Please hold…

Oh! Online portfolio: sheedahdeeimagery.com (will be revamping that as well)

Until next time, hugs & barnacle rubs… 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

