Tuna Niçoise Salad

Tuna Nicoise Salad 007

*waves*

Here’s a little something from a little contest I won a while back via Wolfgang Puck and Foodily. I have a bucket list of items I wish to prepare before exiting stage right from Earth…and Tuna Niçoise Salad was in the top five.

If you know me, you know I freestyle everything EXCEPT pastry. I despise following recipes (hence my disdain for anything pastry)…let alone writing them. Alas, this one wasn’t bad at all. Quite delicious, too. Recipe can be found here.

*image is copyrighted…mess around if you want to. 😉

Leave a Reply

