Cleveland P. Jones – Ace Of Hearts Album Preview

A little visual album preview I worked on for a really amazing friend of mine. I may have mentioned him a few posts back. Super talented and I CANNOT wait for this awesome ass album to drop. Edges and souls will be snatched with this here. I lie to you not. This sangin’ fool here!

PLEASE SUPPORT!!!!!

Photo Credits: Matt Muller, Matt Muller Photography & Craig Bailey, Perspective Photo

Video Production: Rashidah Denton, sheedah dee | imagery (site coming soon)

 

2 Comments Add yours

    1. OMG!! I’m just logging in and seeing this! I’m so sorry! 😦 A lot has happened since April.

      Thank you so very much for nominating me!

Leave a Reply

