Oh, Luther… *sniffles*

I know I been away for a bit. You know, life and stuff happened. But I’m around. Amongst other things, I’m making time to develop & perfect this vision I want to express for this blog. The Facebook format has been working wonders for me (feel free to LIKE the page via the link and tell your friends ’bout me…), but I need to translate that here. In due time. In the meantime, I’m having a Luther moment so please enjoy the wonderful sounds of Luther Vandross. Always loved when this song came on in the house when I was younger. Such a magnificent talent.

Will be posting soon. I thank you for staying tuned!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lotgdc says:

    Sheeda you took me back to my mama porch with that Luther cut. Thanks!! Hope all is well!!

    1. Maaaan…took myself back to when my mom used to play Luther religiously in the house. This was my lullaby song! Absolutely love this song!

Leave a Reply

